Skip to content

Head Office

Shri Rajkot District Co-Operative Bank Ltd.
"Jilla Bank Bhavan"
Kasturba Road, Rajkot -360001. (Gujarat - India)
Phone : 0281-2231650-51-52-53, 0281-2226660-70
Phone : Account Department : 0281-2224865
E-mail : rdcbank@bsnl.in

Map

Mail Address Department Departmentwise Work
vigilance@rdcbank.org Vigilance Vigilance/ Ensure Portal
admin@rdcbank.org Admin Dept. General Details/Establishment Department/ HR/Administration GST/PF/Incometax Related
gst_pf@rdcbank.org Admin Dept. General Details/Establishment Department/ HR/Administration GST/PF/Incometax Related
it@rdcbank.org Admin Dept. IT Department/Core Banking Solution(CBS)/Integrated Ticket Management System(IR)/Cyber Security Related/New Technology Adoption
cts@rdcbank.org Accounts Dept. CTS Clearing
accounts@rdcbank.org Accounts Dept. Accounts Dept./Banking /FIU /APY/all type of reconsilation / IMPS/ UPI/ NPA/PFMS /LBR Work
neftrtgs@rdcbank.org Accounts Dept. NEFT/RTGS related details
statistics@rdcbank.org Accounts Dept. PMJJBY/PMSBY/CKYC/DEAF/RBI/NABARD Ensure Portal/FLC/Compilation of statistical data
audit@rdcbank.org Accounts Dept. Audit Department/TDS related details
atm@rdcbank.org Accounts Dept. Dispute and transaction related to ATM/ATM Card Management/DMS/ RGCS/ POS /Ecommerce/FRM/NACH
deposit@rdcbank.org Accounts Dept. Deposite/ Insurance/ CRR/ SLR/ Assets Liabilities Related
helpdesk@rdcbank.org Accounts Dept. Help desk related to all digital chanel//Mobile Banking/ Internet Banking
personnel@rdcbank.org Personel Dept. Legal Department/Technical Department / Staff Training /staff loan/ Meeting/Technical Department
loans@rdcbank.org Loans PMFBY Portal/Agri Loan/Ikhedut Portal/Crop Insurance /Marketing/ SHG/NRLM (PACS /Society Related) /Recovery Department
finance@rdcbank.org Finance Godown Loan / Cibil / Direct Loan / Lead Bank /Godown Subsidy Related
Fixed Deposite Interest Rates :
   15 days to 45 days : 4% | 46 days to 90 days : 4.25% | 91 days to 179 days : 4.50% | 180 days to below 1 year : 5.75% | 1 year to less than 2 years : 6% | 2 years to 3 years: 6%